Are my files secure?

Security and user privacy is important to us, therefore we have taken multiple security measures to keep your files safe.

We use SSL encryption for our website which means that all data that you send to our server is sent over an encrypted link. You can read more about SSL here.

When the files are uploaded they are stored unavailable for other users to see. The only way to access an uploaded file is if you have the direct download URL. All uploaded files are usually deleted after maximum an hour after uploading.

Last updated: 2019-06-06